SOPHIE, Shygirl, more feature on Cyberpunk 2077 soundtrack | Skip to main content

SOPHIE, Shygirl, more feature on Cyberpunk 2077 soundtrack

SOPHIE, Shygirl, more feature on Cyberpunk 2077 soundtrack

Grimes and HEALTH will also contribute music, with all artists appearing under in-game aliases


SOPHIE, Shygirl and Grimes feature on the soundtrack for the dystopian videogame 'Cyberpunk 2077'.

All artists contributing music will be listed under aliases, including Grimes as 'Lizzy Wizzy', and SOPHIE & Shygirl as 'Clockwork Venus'. The soundtrack, which will be accessible in-game via radio stations, also features 'No Save Point', the new single by Run The Jewels. 

As well as their contribution to the soundtrack, Killer Mike and El-P appear in the game, though under the names Yankee & the Brave, a reference to their recent track of the same name. They will also be releasing an exclusive line of merch using RTJ inspired imagery that appears in the game. 

Revisit our SOPHIE cover story then check out the surreal video for Shygirl's new single 'SLIME'. 

Cyberpunk 2077 is set to be released on December 10. You can watch a trailer for the game below.



Volume 1:

1. ‘No Save Point’ – Run The Jewels (Yankee and the Brave)
2. ‘BM’ – SOPHIE & Shygirl (Clockwork Venus)
3. ‘Kill Kill’ – Le Destroy (The Bait)
4. ‘Metamorphosis’ – Yugen Blakrok (Gorgon Madonna)
5. ‘Dinero’ (feat. Cerbeus) – Konrad OldMoney (7 Facas)
6. ‘When It’s War’ – Deadly Hunta & Maro Music (Footage Missing)
7. ‘Night City Aliens’ – The Armed (Homeschool Dropouts)
8. ‘I Won’t Let You Go’ – Converge (Shattered Void)
9. ‘Friday Night Fire Fight’ – Aligns (Rubicones)
10. ‘Adaptive Manipulator’ – Tomb Mold (Bacillus)
11. ‘Selva Pulsátil’ – Deafkids (Tainted Overlord)

Volume 2:

1. ‘PonPon Shit’ – Namakopuri (Us Cracks)
2. ‘Delicate Weapon’ – Grimes (Lizzy Wizzy)
3. ‘Who’s Ready for Tomorrow’ – Rat Boy (IBDY)
4. ‘Major Crimes’ – HEALTH (Window Weather)
5. ‘I Really Want to Stay At Your House’ – Rosa Walton (Hallie Coggins)
6. ‘Surprise Me, I’m Surprised Today’ – Nina Kraviz (Bara Nova)
7. ‘Hole In The Sun’ (feat. COS & Conway) – Raney Shockne (Point Break Candy)
8. ‘History’ – Gazelle Twin (Trash Generation)
9. ‘On My Way to Hell’ – Połoz (Tinnitus)